• Official webstore Nee Makeup - Davinci- Anartxy
  • Order before 6pm for next-day delivery
  • Parfumfree- Parabenfree- Cruelty free and Non Toxic

4.8Out of 132 Reviews

    €0,00

    Beautech naturally different

    100% Beautech Phytocosmeceutical Formulas Dermatologically tested professional cosmetics, formulated without the addition of petrolatum, preservatives, parabens, chemical dyes, fragrance allergens, S le's, S l's, nickel and surfactants.

    Beautech is a research and development laboratory for the production of professional cosmetics, custom furniture and innovative technologies, made purely in Italy. Beautech was founded to satisfy all professionals of beauty centers, wellness centers and spas who want to make a difference.

    Since the 2010s, Beautech's reputation as a reliable and innovative company has become increasingly robust. The story of a series of important encounters with which he enters into a wonderful collaboration also begins: Vismara, Tecnology, Megasun, Luxura ... etc ... expanding the range of cosmetic product lines to include advanced aesthetic technologies, furniture, new anti-aging Solarium generation with Collagenium Technology and Beauty Web Marketing. Besides the make-up and nails sector, Beautech follows its customers in all fundamental aspects of the Institute.

    Beautech stands out as a dynamic company that can support and track its customers 360°, offering the possibility to have a single, competent and serious point of contact for all requests.

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

    compare0

    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

• Official webstore Nee Makeup - Davinci- Anartxy
  • Order before 6pm for next-day delivery
  • Parfumfree- Parabenfree- Cruelty free and Non Toxic

4.8Out of 132 Reviews

    Beautech naturellement différent

    Formules Phytocosméceutiques 100% Beautech Cosmétiques professionnels testés dermatologiquement, formulés sans ajout de pétrolatum, conservateurs, parabènes, colorants chimiques, allergènes de parfum, S le, S l, nickel et tensioactifs.

    Beautech est un laboratoire de recherche et développement pour la production de cosmétiques professionnels, de meubles sur mesure et de technologies innovantes, entièrement fabriqués en Italie. Beautech a été fondée pour satisfaire tous les professionnels des centres de beauté, des centres de bien-être et des spas qui veulent faire la différence.

    Depuis les années 2010, la réputation de Beautech en tant qu'entreprise fiable et innovatrice est devenue de plus en plus solide. L'histoire d'une série de rencontres importantes avec lesquelles il noue une merveilleuse collaboration commence également : Vismara, Tecnology, Megasun, Luxura...etc... élargissant la gamme des gammes de produits cosmétiques pour inclure des technologies esthétiques avancées, du mobilier, de nouveaux anti -Génération de Solarium vieillissante avec la technologie Collagenium et le marketing Web de la beauté. Outre le secteur du maquillage et des ongles, Beautech suit ses clients dans tous les aspects fondamentaux de l'Institut.

    Beautech se démarque comme une entreprise dynamique capable d'accompagner et de suivre ses clients à 360°, offrant la possibilité d'avoir un interlocuteur unique, compétent et sérieux pour toutes les demandes.

    Login B2B

    Mot de passe oublié?

    • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
    • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
    • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

    comparer0

    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »